English

The i Lumi illuminating serum

  • $125.00
    Unit price through 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Inspired by the glowing Nordic light of Finland, The Illuminating Serum is packed with ingredients essential for cell regeneration. It works in depth: its active ingredients even out skin tone and pigmentation, while reducing inflammation, resulting in a luminous complexion. Its high performance formula nourishes and preserves the skin, greatly improving its radiance, and giving it softness, clarity and luminosity.. 

DIRECTIONS FOR USE: Can be applied morning and evening to freshly cleansed skin or following a fully absorbed lotion. Penetrate a little more of a pea of serum on the face, neck and décolleté in upward circular motions. Can also be used around the eye.œil.

KEY INGREDIENTS: Active and stable vitamin C for its antioxidant, smoothing and radiance properties. Vitamin B3 to minimize the appearance of large pores, wrinkles, fine lines and dull skin. Ferulic acid to strengthen the vitality of cells and protect the skin from the harmful effects of the sun and bacteria. Works in conjunction with Vitamins C and Vitamins E.E.

Made in Montreal

30ml


We also recommend

>

Le serum illuminateur i Lumi

  • $125.00
    Prix unitaire par 


Inspiré par la lumière nordique éclatante de la Finlande, Le sérum illuminateur regorge d’ingrédients essentiels à la régénération cellulaire. Il agit en profondeur : ses ingrédients actifs uniformisent carnation et pigmentation, tout en réduisant l’inflammation, ce qui procure un teint lumineux. Sa formule haute performance nourrit et préserve la peau, améliorant grandement son éclat, et lui conférant douceur, clarté et luminosité. 

MODE D’EMPLOI : Peut être appliqué matin et soir sur une peau fraîchement nettoyée ou à la suite d’une lotion complètement absorbée. Faire pénétrer un peu plus d’un pois de sérum sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté en effectuant des mouvements circulaires vers le haut. Peut également être utilisé sur le contour de l’œil.

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS : Vitamine C active et stable pour ses propriétés antioxydantes, lissantes et qui donnent de l’éclat. Vitamine B3 pour minimiser l’apparence des pores dilatés, des rides, des ridules et de la peau terne. Acide férulique pour renforcer la vitalité des cellules et protéger la peau des méfaits du soleil et des bactéries. Fonctionne en association avec les vitamines C et vitamines E.

Fait à Montréal 

30ml


Nous vous recommandons également

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid >